Services

Below is a list of affiliates I personally use & like to refer. These are trusted vendors with whom I have worked for years. Please let me know when you are not receiving the service you deserve from these Affiliates!

Attorneys:

Hairfield & Morton Esq.
Frank Morton
804.320.6600
Click for Website
2800 Buford Road
Richmond, VA 23235

Shaheen & Shaheen
Scott Shaheen Esq.
804.285.6406
Click for Website
8890 Three Chopt Road
Richmond, VA 23229

Title Companies:

Atlantic Coast Settlement
Lori Kistner
804.272.3331
lkistner@acsettlement.com
Click for Website
9030 Stony Point Parkway 535
Richmond, VA 23235

Bon Air Title Agency
Gini DiStanislao
804.320.4226
Click for Website
9211 Forest Hill Avenue, Suite 111
Richmond, VA 23235

Lenders:

Monarch Mortgage
Kimberly Pannell
804.639.8529 (office)
804.337.3992 (cell)
kpannell@monarchmortgage.com
Click for Website

C&F Mortgage
Tim Gallimore
804.874.1991
tgallimore@cfmortgagecorp.com
Click for Website
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113

Movers:

Hilldrup Moving & Storage
Maureen Wagner
804.726.6414
maureen.wagner@hilldrup.com
Click for Website
2314 Dabney Road
Henrico, VA 23230

Home Warranty:

First American Home Protection
800.444.9030
Click for Website

Home Inspectors:

Burgess Inspections
804.794.1423
Click for Website
554-A Southlake Boulevard
Richmond, VA 23236

US Inspect
877.211.5723 or Kurt Froelich at 804.640.5735
kfroelic@usinspect.com
888.874.6773 or Kipp Crone at 804.640.5021

Termite Inspectors:

Loyal Termite & Pest Control
804.737.7777
Click for Website
2610 East Parham Road
Richmond, VA 23228

Plumbers:

Wayne Martin
804.678.9607

Carpet Installers:

Evans Carpet
804.320.5677
carolyn@evanscarpetcorp.com
Click for Website
611 Moorefield Park Drive
Suite D
Richmond VA 23236

Floor Installers:

Old Dominion Floor Company
804-674-0315
Click for Website
10802 Trade Road
Richmond, VA 23236-3036

Carpet Cleaners

On The Spot
804.739.3333
lbilger@onthespotfloors.com
Click for Website
1818 Page Road
Powhatan, VA 23139

Insurance Providers:

Collins Insurance
Betsy Collins
804.379.3400
betsy@collins-insurance.com
Click for Website
400 A Southlake Boulevard
Richmond, VA 23235

Keith Garrison
804.441.1773
keith.garrison@Lnf.com

Handyman Services:

Tom Harrison
804.519.3334

Terry Spires
804.502.6500

The House Buddy
804.502.6500